Our Expertises

Formations

PROFESSIONAL ENGLISH

Professionals in each business line must master the fundamentals of English in order to express themselves as clearly as possible in international business discussions.

Written and oral expression, presentation and presence in a foreign language are guarantees of professionalism.

In order to negotiate international contracts, it is necessary to understand the different forms of companies under positive law and common law. Successful negotiations in an international context are notions, terms that are acquired and understood.

Similarly, an insurance contract must be concluded in suitable English in order to master the negotiation and management of clauses.

Intellectual property and the protection of legal data are fundamental areas for a company to be successful internationally.

COMPLIANCE - RISK MANAGEMENT


The risks for companies are becoming more and more important. It is essential to map them and set up appropriate compliance programs.

Well managed, methodically and effectively deployed, the compliance program is a structuring tool for the company, serving healthy growth and secure relationships with partners, customers and suppliers. It therefore responds to a major challenge for the company, competitiveness, while at the same time ensuring loyalty and transparency in accordance with French, European and international regulations.

Internal controllers, risk managers, managers, managers and employees of the legal services,
compliance officers, auditors, lawyers, all have a major role in preventing and controlling the company's various risks in order to avoid any civil, criminal and fiscal liability.

Accentuated by the Tree 2 Law and European law, the fight against corruption and money laundering are major challenges for the coming years, as is the fight against cyber-crime. In order to enable the company to be well protected, and to benefit from appropriate advice and strategy, legal professionals must be able to understand all existing standards, but also to apply methodically the specific mechanisms at their disposal, to enable the effective deployment and implementation of compliance programs.

BUSINESS LAW


Business law is a fundamental block for many legal professionals.

Regardless of their initial training, diplomas or job configuration, each business law practitioner must master the main subjects. As legislation is constantly evolving and case law is abundant, it is essential to keep your knowledge constantly up to date and to transform it into skills that can then be developed.

 

In order for the company to be properly protected, and for insurance companies and distributors to be able to anticipate the risks related to their activity and to subscribe/propose appropriate policies, it is necessary to understand all the existing legal standards and to keep up to date with current events, particularly case law, which are flourishing in this area.

LABOUR LAW AND HR


Employment law is a subject that covers many legal fields. Among them, there is labour law as a whole, collective relations, social protection, litigation, etc.
labour courts but also the specificities of human resources management.

The departments and staff concerned in the companies must master the fundamentals and specialities of Employment Law in order to provide informed advice and optimal expertise for their company.

To do this, it is necessary to have assimilated the legislative and jurisprudential news, but also the subtleties of the employment contract.

ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT


The number of associations is increasing every year. Symbol of current economic and social changes, they defend various causes and must face constantly changing regulations.

Managers, directors, volunteers, employees, but also advice to associations must be able to optimize the legal and financial management of the association. They must also be aware of the risks involved in civil and criminal liability.

Associations are also subject to special regulations on taxation and accounting.

How to comply with the association's accounting obligations? How to understand how it works and how it is organized?

In order to optimize the functioning of the association, it is essential to master the rules governing the creation and management of your association and to acquire the knowledge essential to the viability and sustainability of your association.

Contact

Hamann & Benson 

Europe - France

Hamann & Benson Strategy SAS

849 899 695 R.C.S. Bayonne

Adress : 20 Avenue de la Reine Victoria, 64200, Biarritz 

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • Blanc Twitter Icon

 Hamann & Benson is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, age, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity / expression, national origin, protected veteran status, or any other characteristic protected under federal, state or local law, where applicable, and those with criminal histories will be considered in a manner consistent with applicable state and local laws.

Strategies

Formations

ANGLAIS PROFESSIONNEL

Les professionnels de chaque branche de métiers doivent maîtriser les fondamentaux de l’anglais afin de s'exprimer le plus clairement possible lors de disscussions de business international.

L’expression écrite et orale, la présentation et la prestance dans une langue étrangère sont des garanties du professionnalisme.

Afin de parvenir à la négociation des contrats internationaux, il est nécessaire de comprendre les différentes formes de sociétés sous l’empire du droit positif et de la Common Law. Une négociation réussie dans un contexte international, ce sont des notions, des termes acquis et compris.

De même, un contrat d’assurance doit être souscrit dans un anglais adapté afin de maîtriser la négociation et la gestion des clauses.

La propriété intellectuelle, la protection des données juridiques sont des domaines fondamentaux pour qu’une entreprise soit performante à l’international.

COMPLIANCE – GESTION DES RISQUES

 

Les risques pour les entreprises sont de plus en plus importants. Il est primordial de les cartographier et de mettre en place des programmes de compliance adaptés.

Bien dirigé, déployé avec méthode et effectivité, le programme de compliance est un outil structurant pour l’entreprise, au service d’une croissance saine et de relations sécurisées avec les partenaires, les clients et les fournisseurs. Il répond donc à un enjeu majeur de l’entreprise, la compétitivité, tout en l’inscrivant dans une démarche de loyauté et de transparence, conforme aux réglementations françaises, européennes et internationales.

Contrôleurs internes, risk managers, responsables et collaborateurs des services juridiques,
responsables conformités, auditeurs, avocats, tous ont un rôle majeur dans la prévention et le contrôle des divers risques de l’entreprise afin d’éviter toute responsabilité civile, pénale et fiscale.

Accentués par la Loi Sapin 2 et le droit Européen, la lutte anti-corruption et anti-blanchiment sont des enjeux majeurs pour les années à venir, tout comme la lutte contre la cybercriminalité. Afin de permettre à l’entreprise d’être bien protégée, et de bénéficier de conseils et d’une stratégie adaptés, les professionnels doivent être en mesure d’appréhender l’ensemble des normes existantes, mais également d’appliquer avec méthode les mécanismes spécifiques mis à leur disposition, pour permettre un déploiement et une mise en œuvre efficace des programmes de compliance.

DROIT DES AFFAIRES

 

Le droit des affaires constitue un bloc fondamental pour beaucoup de professionnels du droit.

Quelle que soit sa formation initiale, ses diplômes ou sa configuration de poste, chaque praticien de droit des affaires doit en maîtriser les principales matières. La législation évoluant en permanence et la jurisprudence étant abondante, il est primordial de tenir ses connaissances continuellement à jour et de les transformer en compétences qui pourront ensuite être valorisées.

Contrats d’assurance, gestion de la sinistralité, assurance multirisques, assurance risques industriels, assurance de la gestion d’immeubles, assurance de personnes sont autant de thèmes à maîtriser.

Afin que l’entreprise soit correctement protégée, et que les compagnies et distributeurs d’assurances puissent anticiper les risques liés à leur activité et souscrire/proposer des polices adaptés, il est nécessaire d’appréhender l’ensemble des normes juridiques existantes et de se mettre à jour de l’actualité, notamment jurisprudentielle, florissante en la matière.

DROIT SOCIAL ET GRH

 

Le Droit social est une matière qui recouvre de nombreux domaines juridiques. Parmi eux, il y a le droit du travail dans son ensemble, les relations collectives, la protection sociale, les contentieux
prud’homaux mais aussi les spécificités de la gestion des ressources humaines.

Les services et personnels concernés des entreprises doivent maitriser les fondamentaux et spécialités du Droit social afin d’apporter un conseil averti et une expertise optimale pour leur société.

Pour cela, il est nécessaire d’avoir assimilé les actualités législatives et jurisprudentielles, mais également les subtilités du contrat de travail.

GESTION DES ASSOCIATIONS

 

Le nombre des associations s’accroit chaque année. Symbole des mutations économiques et sociales actuelles, elles défendent des causes diverses et doivent faire face à une réglementation en constante évolution.

Dirigeants, directeurs, bénévoles, salariés, mais aussi conseils auprès des associations doivent être à même d’optimiser la gestion juridique et financière de l’association. Ils doivent également connaitre les risques encourus en matière de responsabilité civile et pénale.

Les associations font également l’objet d’une réglementation particulière en matière de fiscalité et comptabilité.

Comment respecter les obligations comptables de l’association ? Comment comprendre le fonctionnement et l’organisation ?

Afin d’optimiser le fonctionnement de l’association, il est essentiel de maîtriser les règles tenant à la création et la gestion de votre association et d’acquérir les connaissances indispensables à la viabilité et la pérennité de votre association.

Contact

Hamann & Benson 

Etats-Unis

Hamann and Benson 1957 LLC

Incorporated in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

Adresse : 30 N Gould St Ste R, Sheridan, WY, 82801

Europe - France

Hamann & Benson Strategy SAS

849 899 695 R.C.S. Bayonne

Adresse : 20 Avenue de la Reine Victoria, 64200, Biarritz 

Tel : 07 56 93 47 36

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • Blanc Twitter Icon

 

Hamann & Benson is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, age, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity / expression, national origin, protected veteran status, or any other characteristic protected under federal, state or local law, where applicable, and those with criminal histories will be considered in a manner consistent with applicable state and local laws.